Edifi Podcast Network

Bible in a Year

Bible in a Year

Every day throughout the year we’ll be bringing you an audio scripture reading from the Old and New Testament.

Episodes

  • Day 148 - Saturday 28th May 2022 Day 148 - Saturday 28th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 148 - Saturday 28th May 2022

    Today's readings come from Psalms 58; 2 Samuel 4-6

  • Day 147 - Friday 27th May 2022 Day 147 - Friday 27th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 147 - Friday 27th May 2022

    Today's readings come from 2 Samuel 1-3; Psalms 141

  • Day 146 - Thursday 26th May 2022 Day 146 - Thursday 26th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 146 - Thursday 26th May 2022

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 30-31; Psalms 18

  • Day 145 - Wednesday 25th May 2022 Day 145 - Wednesday 25th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 145 - Wednesday 25th May 2022

    Today's readings come from Psalms 57; 1 Samuel 27-29; Psalms 31

  • Day 144 - Tuesday 24th May 2022 Day 144 - Tuesday 24th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 144 - Tuesday 24th May 2022

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 25-26; Psalms 7

  • Day 143 - Monday 23rd May 2022 Day 143 - Monday 23rd May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 143 - Monday 23rd May 2022

    Today's readings comes from Psalms 54; 1 Samuel 23-24; Psalms 63

  • Day 142 - Sunday 22nd May 2022 Day 142 - Sunday 22nd May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 142 - Sunday 22nd May 2022

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 20-22; Psalms 52

  • Day 141 - Saturday 21st May 2022 Day 141 - Saturday 21st May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 141 - Saturday 21st May 2022

    Today's readings come from Psalms 55; 1 Samuel 18-19; Psalms 42-43

  • Day 140 - Friday 20th May 2021 Day 140 - Friday 20th May 2021 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 140 - Friday 20th May 2021

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 17; Psalms 27

  • Day 139 - Thursday 19th May 2022 Day 139 - Thursday 19th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 139 - Thursday 19th May 2022

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 15-16; Titus 3

  • Day 138 - Wednesday 18th May 2022 Day 138 - Wednesday 18th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 138 - Wednesday 18th May 2022

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 13-14; Titus 2

  • Day 137 - Tuesday 17th May 2022 Day 137 - Tuesday 17th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 137 - Tuesday 17th May 2022

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 10-12; Titus 1

  • Day 136 - Monday 16th May 2022 Day 136 - Monday 16th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 136 - Monday 16th May 2022

    Today's readings come from Psalms 124; 1 Samuel 7-9

  • Day 135 - Sunday 15th May 2022 Day 135 - Sunday 15th May 2022 Play in Edifi Player

    Day 135 - Sunday 15th May 2022

    Today's readings come from 1 Samuel 3-6; Psalms 97