How to Cancel My Account?
To cancel your account, tap/click the “Account” tab on the menu, then tap/click “Cancel Account”. You may need to scroll down to see the option.
Your account data will then be erased from the system. You will also be logged out of the App once the data has been deleted.
WARNING: This action is irreversible.